punklesno.blogg.se

Team fortress classic mods
Team fortress classic mods













Stats_logging.amxx weapons stats logging (TFC Module required!) Statssounds.amxx precache plugin for stats plugins Stats.amxx debug stats on death (TFC Module required!) Statscfg.amxx allows to manage stats plugins via menu and commands Pausecfg.amxx allows to pause and unpause some plugins Mapchooser.amxx allows to vote for next map Nextmap.amxx displays next map in mapcycle Imessage.amxx displays information messages

team fortress classic mods

Scrollmsg.amxx displays a scrolling message Mapsmenu.amxx maps menu (vote, changelevel)Īntiflood.amxx prevent clients from chat-flooding the server telemenu.amxx teleport menu (Fun Module required!) Plmenu.amxx players menu (kick, ban, client cmds.) Menufront.amxx front-end for admin menusĬmdmenu.amxx command menu (speech, settings) Multilingual.amxx Multi-Lingual management admin_sql.amxx admin base - SQL version (comment admin.amxx)Īdmincmd.amxx basic admin console commandsĪdminhelp.amxx help command for admin console commands Admin Base - Always one has to be activatedĪdmin.amxx admin base (required for any admin-related) After all this I to be sure I didn't miss anything I tried the AMX Mod X Full Installer and used the files for tfc that came with it. I went ahead and tried that but the same error persists.Ĩ. I saw some "older threads" that had the user recompile thier.

team fortress classic mods

Register_event("ResetHUD","eResetHud","b")ħ. Saw the line 152 comment so I looked in the stats.sma file and found this entry only I'm not really sure what todo with it but here it is for some one that does. L - 22:07:50: Run time error 10: native error (native "register_event") L - 22:07:50: Displaying debug trace (plugin "stats.amxx") L - 22:07:50: Invalid event (name "ResetHUD") (plugin "stats.amxx") Start the server and get the following error with debug

team fortress classic mods

Uncommented stats.amxx,statssounds.amxx,and stats_logging.amxxĥ. Heres a run down of what I've done/tried.Ģ.Added a admin succesfully and was able to control serverģ.Installed Team Fortress Classic Addon by copying the needed files into tfc\addons\amxmodxĤ. I've been trying to get this addon to work for the greater part of the day. Hello all hope you can help me out as I feel I've exhausted my ability to trouble shoot this.















Team fortress classic mods